Happy Thanksgiving!

The J is open for our Members on Thursday, November 23 from 8am to 2pm. Join us on Thanksgiving Day and get in your holiday workout! Click here for our Thanksgiving Group Exercise schedules.

Account Search Close
Jewish Community Center

Purchase Books & Book Store Hours

book-display

Four Ways to Purchase Books

  1. In person at the Festival bookstore during the first two weeks of November
  2. In person at the J’s Box Office in Creve Coeur
  3. Submit the order form below (coming soon)
  4. Call the J’s Box Office, 314-442-3299.

Purchase three or more books at one time and save 10%.
Order three or more featured author’s books at one time and save 10% on your purchase. If ordering in advance, books will be held for you in the Festival Bookstore. Not valid on Bargain Books.

Bookstore Hours

Sun., November 5: 6 – 9pm
Mon., November 6: 9:30am – 3:30pm, 6 – 9pm
Tue., November 7: 9:30am – 3:30pm, 6 – 9pm
Wed., November 8: 12 – 3:30pm, 6 – 9pm
Thur., November 9: 9:30am – 3:30pm, 6 – 9pm
Fri., November 10: 9:30am – 3:30pm
Sat., November 11: 6:00 – 9:00pm
Sun., November 12: 6:00 – 9:00pm
Mon., November 13: 9:30am – 3:30pm, 6 – 9pm
Tue., November 14: 9:30am – 3:30pm
Wed., November 15: 9:30am – 3:30pm, 6 – 9pm
Thur., November 16: 12 – 3:30pm, 6 – 9pm
Fri., November 17: Closed
Sat., November 18: 6 – 9pm