Account Search Close
Jewish Community Center

Hours & Locations

diving

Facility Hours

Staenberg Family Complex (Creve Coeur) and Marilyn Fox Building (Chesterfield)

Monday – Thursday: 5:30am – 10pm
Friday: 5:30am – 8pm
Saturday – Sunday: 7am – 8pm

Hours subject to change due to holidays and inclement weather

Locations

Staenberg Family Complex in Creve Coeur

2 Millstone Campus Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
Main cross street references: Lindbergh Blvd. and Schuetz Road

View Larger Map

Marilyn Fox Building in Chesterfield

16801 Baxter Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Main cross street references: Corner of Baxter and Wildhorse Creek Roads

View Larger Map

Pool Hours

For current pool hours and both facilities, please click here.

Babysitting Hours

KidZone (6 weeks – 12 years)
Monday – Sunday: 8am – 12:30pm
Monday – Thursday: 4 – 8pm

Game Zone
Monday – Thursday: 4 – 8pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8am – 12:30pm

Reservations are required.

Staenberg: 314-442-3168
Fox: 314-442-3419

For more information on KidZone Babysitting, please click here.

Open Basketball Hours

Our open basketball schedule changes throughout the year as J programs take place.

For the most up-to-date schedule at both facilities, please click here.

Holiday Hours and Closings through January 1, 2018

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
8am – 5pm

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
8am – 5pm

Labor Day
Monday, September 4
8am – 5pm

Rosh Hashanah
Thursday, September 21
Buildings Closed

Yom Kippur
Saturday, September 30
Buildings Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23
8am – 2pm

Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24
5:30am – 5pm

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
8am – 5pm

New Year’s Eve
Sunday, December 31
5:30am – 5pm

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
8am – 5pm