Account Search Close
Jewish Community Center

Hours & Locations

diving

Facility Hours

Staenberg Family Complex (Creve Coeur) and Marilyn Fox Building (Chesterfield)

  • Monday–Thursday, 5:30am–9pm
  • Friday, 5:30am-6pm
  • Saturday–Sunday, 7am–6pm

Hours subject to change due to holidays and inclement weather

Locations

Staenberg Family Complex in Creve Coeur

2 Millstone Campus Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
Main cross street references: Lindbergh Blvd. and Schuetz Road

View Larger Map

Marilyn Fox Building in Chesterfield

16801 Baxter Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Main cross street references: Corner of Baxter and Wildhorse Creek Roads

View Larger Map

Pool Hours

For current pool hours and both facilities, please click here.

Babysitting Hours

For current babysitting hours, please click here.

Open Basketball Hours

Our open basketball schedule changes throughout the year as J programs take place.

For the most up-to-date schedule at both facilities, please click here.

Holiday Hours and Closings through January 1, 2021

New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31, 2020
5:30am – 5pm

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
8am – 5pm

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
8am – 5pm

Independence Day
Sunday, July 4
8am – 5pm

Labor Day/Erev Rosh Hashanah
Monday, September 6
8am – 5pm

Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, September 7
Buildings Closed

Kol Nidre Yom Kippur
Wednesday, September 15
5:30am – 5pm

Yom Kippur
Thursday, September 16
Buildings Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25
8am – 2pm

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
5:30am – 5pm

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
8am – 5pm

New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31
5:30am – 5pm

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
8am – 5pm