Account Search Close
Jewish Community Center

Hours & Locations

diving

Facility Hours

Staenberg Family Complex (Creve Coeur) and Marilyn Fox Building (Chesterfield)

Monday – Thursday: 5:30am – 10pm
Friday: 5:30am – 8pm
Saturday – Sunday: 7am – 8pm

Hours subject to change due to holidays and inclement weather

Locations

Staenberg Family Complex in Creve Coeur

2 Millstone Campus Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
Main cross street references: Lindbergh Blvd. and Schuetz Road

View Larger Map

Marilyn Fox Building in Chesterfield

16801 Baxter Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Main cross street references: Corner of Baxter and Wildhorse Creek Roads

View Larger Map

Pool Hours

For current pool hours and both facilities, please click here.

Babysitting Hours

For current babysitting hours, please click here.

Open Basketball Hours

Our open basketball schedule changes throughout the year as J programs take place.

For the most up-to-date schedule at both facilities, please click here.

Holiday Hours and Closings through January 1, 2021

New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
5:30am – 5pm

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
8am – 5pm

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
8am – 5pm

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
8am – 5pm

Labor Day
Monday, September 7
8am – 5pm

Erev Rosh Hashanah
Friday, September 18
5:30am – 5pm

Rosh Hashanah
Saturday, September 19
Buildings Closed

Kol Nidre Yom Kippur
Sunday, September 27
7am – 5pm

Yom Kippur
Monday, September 28
Buildings Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26
8am – 2pm

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
5:30am – 5pm

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
8am – 5pm

New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31
5:30am – 5pm

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
8am – 5pm