Friday, January 17

With the safety of our members and staff in mind, the J will close at 11:30am today. This includes all scheduled programs.

Please check our winter weather updates or our Facebook page for updates. Stay safe!

Account Search Close
Jewish Community Center

Festival Committee

St. Louis Jewish Film Festival 2

Join the Committee

The St. Louis Jewish Film Festival Committee is made up of volunteers, co-sponsors and community partners who love film and are committed to bringing the best in Jewish Film to St. Louis. If you are interested in serving on the Jewish Film Festival Committee, contact Zelda Sparks), 314-442-3169.

Jewish Film Festival Committee

Marilyn Brown, Jeffrey Korn, Paula Sigel

Marilyn Brown, Julie Frankel, Jay Goldstein, Natalie Kauffman, Jeffrey Korn, Lois Perryman, Marlene Sachs, Paula Sigel, Janet Weinberg

Special Events:
Julie Frankel, Oscar Goldberg, Tamie Goldenhersh, Jeffrey Korn, Merle Oberman, Judy Plocker, Regina Shapiro, Paula Sigel

Film Selection:
Susy Alias, Dee Berman, Marilyn Brown, Peter Cohen, Julie Frankel, David Furman, Oscar Goldberg, Tamie Goldenhersh, Jay Goldstein, Martin Gordon, Ronnie Gross, Kent Hirschfelder, Natalie Kauffman, Susie Koch, Jeffrey Korn, Leon Kravitz, Harvey Lehrer, Alan Ludmer, Fred Mackler, Merle Oberman, Lois Perryman, Judy Plocker, Claire Powell, Sissy Price, Marlene Sachs, Larry Schechter, Steve Schwedt, Regina Shapiro, Paula Sigel, Bea Sorkin, Patsy Spector, Hillie Ullman, Janet Weinberg, Felicia Wertz

Target Marketing:
Kent Hirschfelder, Alan Ludmer, Claire Powell, Marlene Sachs

Organization Liaison:
Janet Weinberg, Patsy Spector, Merle Oberman

Ticket Sales: 
Susy Alias, Dee Berman, Julie Frankel, David Furman, Ronnie Gross, Susie Koch, Harvey Lehrer, Marcia Lyons, Fred Mackler, Don Mitchell, Merle Oberman, Sissy Price, Steve Schwedt, Paula Sigel, Patsy Spector, Hillie Ullman, Felicia Wertz

Jewish Film Society:
Natalie Kauffman

Raffle Prizes:
Steve Schwedt, Dee Berman, Mimi Fiszel, Jay Goldstein, Jeffrey Korn, Don Mitchell, Judy Plocker, Paula Sigel

Brochure Development:
Marilyn Brown, Susie Koch

Cultural Arts Staff:
Zelda Sparks, Natalie Piper